Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,1 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
7,1
Rahatlık
6,9
Otel konumu
7,4
Olanaklar
6,4
Çalışanlar
7,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,0
Değerlendirmeler
    Basile
    be
    6,2
    18 Şubat 2018
    Thought I was staying in Grand Budapest Hotel
    Made me think of the Grand Budapest Hotel (movie)
    Oleksii
    ua
    7,1
    23 Ocak 2018
    It is a noise from the street.
    Good location close to CTM station and Main Street. The breakfast is ordinary, but it starts from 7 am which is very suitable if you have to go early (for example I had a bus to Chefchaouen at 8 am). In winter it is cold but air condition covers the difference.
    gb
    9,6
    13 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    maram
    gb
    7,1
    11 Ocak 2018
    first room was a disaster we had to cang it been given great one .in the morning u have to go out the hotel to have ur breakfast in a next door small cafeshop ,tiny spaces but clean great staff working there .poor breakfast the food was not ok the cafe was very watery . hot water not all the time the bathroom need some fixing .
    location , staff very friendly and helpfull
    ma
    7,5
    10 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vaas
    nl
    8,3
    10 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sha
    se
    5,4
    8 Ocak 2018
    Maybe they should prepare the hot water and the hair dry~
    The location is convenience.
    Sheng
    cn
    7,5
    5 Ocak 2018
    Okay to have short stay
    Bathtub drain clogged :( Also the hallway was dark and somehow was a little creepy at night
    Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Restaurants nearby
    Veaceslav
    be
    6,2
    3 Ocak 2018
    The hotel is very old, room was shabby. Furniture very old, the bath tube wasn't working properly, impossible to take a proper shower.
    Despite the fact that the hotel is old, the room was quite clean. WiFi works better, in comparison to other hotels I stayed in Morocco.
    ae
    7,5
    1 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jan
    cz
    3,3
    31 Aralık 2017
    Not reasonable price
    I couldn’t believe that this old hotel wanted the same money as for example Ramada or Ibis. I was very disappointed. Everything is very used there. So it looks not so clean. Poor breakfast.
    Parking. The man who served breakfast was really nice however the breakfast was poor. Good wi-fi connection. We had a window to the main street and it was quite noisy because there is the main street full of cars.
    Cheng
    es
    5,4
    30 Aralık 2017
    Price is fair but not recommended if you have budget
    One of the bathroom is without light, making it hard to use. The shower head of the other bathroom is leaky, which make the floor wet and dirty. What's worse, seems the air conditioner isn't working well. Although we got 2 rooms, all beds are in the same room, making it crowded.
    The price (54EUR) is fair and we got 2 rooms + 2 bathrooms + breakfast for 3. The beds are comfortable.
    Habong
    kr
    9,5
    27 Aralık 2017
    Good memory in Morroco
    The room was a bit cold at the first night but the other night became warmer. Shower booth door was broken and water leaked. However, if it is repaired, the Grand hotel would be really grand. Everything was nice!
    All workers in hotel were very kind. I loved their laundry service. Breakfast was tres tres bien also. The bread was fantastic! The room was big enough for us 5 people. Reception helped us move to another city and protected us from untrusted person. They intoduced taxi driver who was very gentle and confident man.
    AmineCch
    ma
    9,2
    17 Aralık 2017
    The bathroom may need some minor improvement, the bathtube was a bit clogged. The hallways lightning is weak.
    For such price everything was good, I liked the room, it was very calm and comfortable. Good man at reception.
    ergun
    gb
    7,5
    14 Aralık 2017
    Nothing
    Thanks
    Joanna
    pl
    7,9
    8 Aralık 2017
    Hotel like from the old movies, good choice for one night in Fes!
    It was cold in the room.
    Good localization - walking distance from bus station and Medina. Hotel is little bit outdated, but it creates the atmosphere little bit like from the movies. Room was very spatious, bathroom as well. Clean beddings and towels. The included breakfast in the next door cafee was fresh and tasty. No problems with paying by card (which often is an issue in Morocco). we had possibility of early check-in which we really appreciated as we traveled all night long. After check out we were allowed to leave our luggage at the reception. Worth the price!
    DMITRY
    ru
    8,3
    21 Kasım 2017
    Old hotel where renovation is continuing slowly. Some new pieces of furniture has appeared is the shabby rooms but quite more should be refreshed. wifi has worked only in the lobby on the ground floor.
    The rooms is just huge for that price, the furniture is quite sufficient. The nightclub waked up the precious travellers is closed now. The breakfasts are in the pizzeria near the main entrance since 7am. The location allows to reach the train station and CTM bus staion by feet but it did not matter but the taxists in Fes become the fairest in Maroc and always turned meter on.
    us
    5,0
    15 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us
    7,5
    4 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mohammed
    gb
    10
    31 Ekim 2017
    Excellent
    The staff were wonderful very helpful hotel very clean big rooms plenty space
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor