点评

7.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.0
舒适度
6.9
住宿位置
7.5
设施
6.3
员工
7.8
性价比
6.9

点评

    嘉文
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月1日
    1.酒店室内比较陈旧 2.没有饮用的热水提供 3.周边环境设施一般
    这里的房间面积还是很足够的,三个成年人入住,3个24寸箱打开完全没有问题,还有很多空间。有个小型阳台和落地玻璃窗。地理位置靠近CTM巴士站,从这去大概1公里,如果隔天转移到舍夫沙万还是很方便的。员工很友好,帮我们打包早餐,但是不太懂英语,因为这里毕竟是法语和阿拉伯语为主。
    HiEverybody
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月16日
    The hotel was not like pictures on the web site
    The breakfast
    Michael
    es

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月7日
    booked 2 rooms, but when we arrived we where told we only get one room and we would have to share a room and on top of this they wanted to charge also the full price for 2 rooms, even we only got one room, very disappointing
    secure parking, city center location
    Zute
    lv

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hassan
    lb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月28日

    Good Hotel & Good price & Good location

    Jeremy Hart
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月25日

    The Grand Deceit

    The rooms look nothing like the pictures on the website, which would explain the policy of paying on arrival as once they have your money your complaints don't carry much weight. For a two night stay we changed rooms three times, each room with its own issues. All the reception staff could do was change the room and requests to speak to the manager fell on deaf ears. If I knew beforehand the state of the rooms, I would have booked a different hotel as it is not value for money. Throughout my life I have had the good fortune to travel for work and leisure, and I have stayed in many hotels. This was, by far, the worst hotel I have stayed in. My advice would be to ask to see the room before you pay.
    The staff who cleaned the rooms were very kind and helpful.
    Hassan Hellani
    lb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月24日
    Breakfast is poor
    Location is very good
    Aquil
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月16日

    Ok. Nothing special

    Staff tried to do the morrocan hustle when I arrived with my partner
    The breakfast was really good
    Oussama
    ma

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月14日
    Staf was excellent(10/10), breakfast was good (7/10)
    Shahbaz
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月12日

    Unprofessional but the bed was nice

    The staff was poor, very poor. Didn't allow guests in the room for even an hour, And very unprofessional and rude when a friend asked for me
    The bed
    Chrysoula Angeliki
    gr

    综合评分

    5.5
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    omar
    ma

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年3月27日

    ABSOLUTEL Disaster HOTEL, HIGHLY NOT RECOMMANDED !!! AVOID IT

    Almost everything. check other reviews about this hotel if you double on mine. it s absolutely what i have lived during one night in this HOTEL. I regert to have chosen it but that was a mistake which i won t remake
    Highly not Recommanded Hotel. it s honestly dirty and rooms are very cold and even heater is not working, i asked them to change room and they lied to me it s full, although plienty of rooms were available as it s a huge HOTEL Built back in 1950. Hotels area are well know by prostution and escorts.
    Lynne
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月22日

    Good for an overnight stop. Easy to get to from the train station.

    Nothing
    Good location for the train station, about a 15 minute walk. Plenty of food options nearby.
    Giulia
    it

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月19日
    They don't accept credit cards
    The staff was nice. Breakfast was very good
    Phil Kim
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月18日
    The eftpos/credit card machine was down during my whole stay which I find not OK as it advertises as being able to take these forms of payment. This influenced my decision to book this hotel as I incur charges for withdrawing cash. The sink in the bathroom was also broken.
    Breakfast was amazing and the staff allowed me to use their facilities to print something before leaving. The building feels grand and spacious. The location was walkable to the main points of transit for Fes (but it is away from all of the touristic Old Town things).
    Kevin
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    ie

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月14日

    Considering the low price, a decent short-term option in Fes.

    Wallowing in very faded glory. A little investment would go a long way. Bedroom doors need to be replaced to provide security.
    Relatively convenient to the train station if you arrive late into Fes. Huge room with large bathroom and terrace. Comfortable bed.
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patricia
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月9日

    Alright

    Wifi is so bad, you cannot get signal from the room
    Breakfast is really good!!
    vilia
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月5日

    Satisfactory stay.

    Rather old furniture and poor lighting.
    Good breakfast. We asked for a kettle to have some tea and were lent one for the length of our stay. Good size room with balcony.
正在载入点评